top of page

Ternopil National Economic University

Study Engineering in Ukraine
Admissions Open For 2021
Engineering Admission in Ukraine

MBBS in Ternopil National Economic University

The University was founded in 1966, when the Department of Financial and Economic Faculty of Kyiv Institute of National Economy was opened in Ternopil. Within the years, the Department was transformed into the Faculty (1967), after that - into Financial and Economic Institute (1971), Institute of National Economy (1989), Academy of National Economy (1994). In March 30, 2005 the educational establishment became a University. In September 29, 2006 the National status was conferred to the University.

Ternopil National Economic University Fees Structure

5,000 USD/year.

Campuses and buildings

Nowadays the TNEU complex includes 14 training and laboratorial complexes, a library, 4 sport gyms, 3 sports-grounds, 8 dormitories, 9 economic and service buildings.

Academic Departments by Faculty

1. Faculty of Accounting and Audit
2. Faculty of Agricultural Economics and Management
3. Faculty of Banking Business
4. Faculty of Computer Informational Technologies
5. Department of Information Computing Systems and Control
6. American-Ukrainian School of Computer Sciences and Technologies
7. Faculty of Economics and Investment Management
8. Faculty of Economics and Management
9. Faculty of Finance
10.Faculty of International Business and Management
11.Faculty of Law
12.The Ukrainian-Dutch Faculty of Economics and Management
13.Faculty of Post-Graduate Studies

International Activity

1. European Association of International Education (1999)
2. European University Association (2007)
3. Magna Charta Universitatum (2008)
4. Talloires Network (from 2012)

Agreements with foreign partners

Cooperation with 52 foreign educational institutions is established (16 higher educational institutions of Poland; 7 – of Russia; 4 – of Germany; 3 – of Belarus, Italy, the USA; 2 – of Bulgaria, Kazakhstan, China; 1 – of Austria, Greece, Denmark, Canada, Lithuania, Moldova, the Netherlands, Spain, Romania, France).

bottom of page